Quick Search
 
 
 
 
  Who's Who Profile - Business Leaders
 
By Business Leaders By Company Name  
 
273 result(s) found.

Mohamed Hussain Yateem

Director
A M Yateem Brothers W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 60 Manama
Tel:+973 1722 5450
Fax:+973 1722 3749
Email: myateem@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.yateemcentre.com


Husain Ali Yateem

Chairman
A M Yateem Brothers W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 60 Manama
Tel:+973 1722 5450
Fax:+973 1722 3749
Email: amyateem@batelco.com.bh

Ali Hussain Yateem

Vice Chairman
A M Yateem Brothers W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 60 Manama
Tel:+973 1721 4272
Fax:+973 1722 3749
Email: yre1@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.yateemrealestate.com


Khalid Abdulla Bin Hindi

Director
A. A. Bin Hindi B.S.C. (C)
Address: P.O.Box: 632 Manama
Tel:+973 1740 8000
Fax:+973 1740 0761
Email: khalid@binhindi.com
Website: www.binhindi.com


Nawaf Abdulla Bin Hindi

Director
A. A. Bin Hindi B.S.C.(C)
Address: P.O.Box: 632 Manama
Tel:+973 1740 8000
Fax:+973 1740 0761
Email: nawaf@binhindi.com
Website: www.binhindi.com


Abdul Aziz Abdulla Bin Hindi

Director
A. A. Bin Hindi B.S.C.(C)
Address: P.O.Box: 632 Manama
Tel:+973 1740 8000
Fax:+973 1740 0761
Email: aziz@binhindi.com
Website: www.binhindi.com


Hatim Dadabai

Managing Director
A. Dadabai Group of Companies Holding W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 804 Manama
Tel:+973 1771 2303
Fax:+973 1771 5181
Email: corp@dadabai.com
Website: www.dadabai.com


Abbas Dadabai

Vice Chairman
A. Dadabai Group of Companies Holding W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 20189 Manama
Tel:+973 1721 0404
Fax:+973 1722 8797
Email: abbas@dadabai.com
Website: www.dadabai.com


Ahmed Abdulla Bin Hindi

Vice Chairman & CEO
A.A. Bin Hindi B.S.C. (C)
Address: P.O.Box: 632 Manama
Tel:+973 1740 8048
Fax:+973 1740 0761
Email: ahmed@binhindi.com
Website: www.binhindi.com


Mohammed Isa Bin Hindi

General Manager
A.A. Bin Hindi B.S.C. (C)
Address: P.O.Box: 632 Manama
Tel:+973 1740 8000
Fax:+973 1740 0761
Email: binhindi@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.binhindi.com


 
 
‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next ›
 
 
 
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh, official Yellow Pages for Bahrain, is the dedicated company guide for all customers to connect with businesses in Bahrain.
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh enables you to process searches by industry, company names, location, etc. Yellowpages.bh enables you to find local companies in Bahrain.
It also offers you the best opportunities for online advertisement, email advertisement and directory advertisement in Bahrain and in the GCC.
© 2013 Primedia International BSC. All rights reserved.
 
Primedia International Qatar Yellow Pages Arab Banking & Finance Gulfind