Quick Search
 
 
 
 
  Who's Who Profile - Business Leaders
 
By Business Leaders By Company Name  
 
38 result(s) found.

Wallis Alexander Weir

Managing Director
D. G. Jones & Partners Middle East W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 26122 Manama
Tel:+973 1725 6826
Fax:+973 1726 2752
Email: bahrain@dgjonesme.com
Website: www.dgjonesme.com


Mohamed Ahmed Dadabhai

Chairman
Dadabhai Group W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 20531 Manama
Tel:+973 1725 5209
Fax:+973 17251995
Email: mohammed@dadabhai.com
Website: www.dadabhaigroup.com


Ahmed Mohamed Dadabhai

Director
Dadabhai Group W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 3134 Manama
Tel:+973 1756 4042
Fax:+973 1756 4045
Email: ahmed@dadabhai.com
Website: www.dadabhaigroup.com


Quraish Ahmed Dadabhai

Managing Director
Dadabhai Group W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 15412 Manama
Tel:+973 1782 7600
Fax:+973 1782 7666
Email: quraish@dadabhai.com
Website: www.dadabhaigroup.com


Shabeer Mohammed Dadabhai

Managing Director
Dadabhai Group W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 20531 Manama
Tel:+973 1725 5209
Fax:+973 1725 1995
Email: shabeer.dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.dadabhaigroup.com


Aziz Fidahussain Gilitwala

Managing Director
Dadabhai Travel & Tours Co W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 387 Manama
Tel:+973 1710 3030
Fax:+973 1721 0319
Email: dadabhai@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.dadabhaitravel.com


Horoshi Kimura

General Manager - Bahrain Branch
Daiwa Securities SMBC Europe Ltd. W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 30069 Manama
Tel:+973 1753 4452
Fax:+973 1753 5113
Email: rosario.almeida@
Website: www.uk.daiwacm.com


Stanislas Gastaldi

Managing Director
Daniele D?cor W.L.L., C.L. Lorain WLL
Address: P.O.Box: 20739 Manama
Tel:+973 1773 0546
Fax:+973 1773 2042
Email: daniele@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.danieledecor.com


Anwar Mohammed Abdulrahman

Chairman
Dar Akhbar Al Khaleej Press & Publishing W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 149 Manama
Tel:+973 1729 3131
Fax:+973 1729 3400
Email: info@aakgroup.net
Website: www.aak-press.com


Ishaq Mohammad Al Kooheji

Managing Director
Dar Al Decor W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 20457 Manama
Tel:+973 1772 2423
Fax:+973 1772 2426
Email: dardecor@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.daraldecor-bh.com


 
 
‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 Next ›
 
 
 
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh, official Yellow Pages for Bahrain, is the dedicated company guide for all customers to connect with businesses in Bahrain.
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh enables you to process searches by industry, company names, location, etc. Yellowpages.bh enables you to find local companies in Bahrain.
It also offers you the best opportunities for online advertisement, email advertisement and directory advertisement in Bahrain and in the GCC.
© 2013 Primedia International BSC. All rights reserved.
 
Primedia International Qatar Yellow Pages Arab Banking & Finance Gulfind