Quick Search
 
 
 
 
  Who's Who Profile - Business Leaders
 
By Business Leaders By Company Name  
 
23 result(s) found.

Nancy Dinah Elly Joseph Khedouri

Managing Director
J.E. Khedouri & Sons W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 37 Manama
Tel:+973 1725 5345
Fax:+973 1724 5306
Email: nkhedouri@yahoo.com

Mohammad Jasim Al Zayani

Group Managing Director
JA Zayani & Sons W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 932 Manama
Tel:+973 1729 4979
Fax:+973 1729 0520
Email: jazayani@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.jazayani.com


Nael Jasim Al Zayani

Managing Director
JA Zayani & Sons W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 932 Manama
Tel:+973 1729 4979
Fax:+973 1729 0502
Email: jazayani@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.jazayani.com


Jasim Abdulrahman Al Zayani

Chairman
JA Zayani & Sons W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 932 Manama
Tel:+973 1729 4979
Fax:+973 1729 0520
Email: jazayani@batelco.com.bh
Website: www.jazayani.com


Jamil Sayed Kadhem Al Alawi

Managing Director
Jade Company W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 20688 Manama
Tel:+973 1758 2021
Fax:+973 1758 2009
Email: j.alalawi@jadeconsultancy.com
Website: www.jadeconsultancy.com


Akbar Ghuloom Aljaffari

Chief Executive & Owner
Jafcon Consultants S.P.C.
Address: P.O.Box: 70022 Manama
Tel:+973 1770 0061
Fax:+973 1770 0063
Email: jafcon@jafcon.com
Website: www.jafcon.com


Mohammad Khalil Ruyan

Chairman
Jaffar Pharmacy W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 122 Manama
Tel:+973 1773 1316
Fax:+973 1773 2533
Email: khalil@jaffar-h-ruyan.com
Website: www.jaffar-h-ruyan.com


Jaffer Abdulhussein Sabt

Chairman
Jaffer Sabt Consulting Group W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 31314 Manama
Tel:+973 1755 5455
Fax:+973 1755 3039
Email: ja99sabt@hotmail.com
Website: www.jsabtconsulting.com


Ebrahim Abdulkarim Al Jahromi

Managing Director
Jahecon Electrical Contractors W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 15081 Manama
Tel:+973 1724 4111
Fax:+973 1724 4414
Email: jahecon@batelco.com.bh

Jalal Ahmed Mansoor Al A'Ali

Chairman
Jalal Al A'Ali & Sons W.L.L.
Address: P.O.Box: 778 Manama
Tel:+973 1758 1777
Fax:+973 1758 7777
Email: jalal@jascobh.com
Website: www.jascobh.com


 
 
‹ Prev 1 2 3 Next ›
 
 
 
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh, official Yellow Pages for Bahrain, is the dedicated company guide for all customers to connect with businesses in Bahrain.
Bahrainbusinessyellowpages.bh enables you to process searches by industry, company names, location, etc. Yellowpages.bh enables you to find local companies in Bahrain.
It also offers you the best opportunities for online advertisement, email advertisement and directory advertisement in Bahrain and in the GCC.
© 2013 Primedia International BSC. All rights reserved.
 
Primedia International Qatar Yellow Pages Arab Banking & Finance Gulfind